Where We Are 

2024

 

Sun 25th February Chepstow Town 

Sunday 3rd March Lydney Town Hall 

Saturday 9th March Raglan 

Sunday 17th March Lydney Town Hall 

Saturday 23rd March Thornbury Town 

Sunday 24th March Chepstow Town 

Saturday 30th March Twyn Square Usk 

Monday 1st April Caldicot Castle 

Saturday 4th May Monmouth Border Counties Steam show 

Sunday 5th May Monmouth Borders Counties Steam Show 

Sun 19th May Bark in the Park Speech House 

Sunday 9th June Lydney Town Hall 

Sunday 4th August Lydney Town Hall

Sunday 6th October Forest Showcase Food Festival 

 

 

Come along and see us it would be lovely to see you