Where We Are 

2024

Saturday 1st June Chepstow duck race 

Sunday 2nd June Lydney Town Hall 

Saturday 8th June Tiny Rebel Rogerstone 

Saturday 29th June Thornbury Town 

Sunday 30th June Chepstow Town 

Sunday 14th July MonWoof Dog Festival Monmouth Show Ground 

Sunday 4th August Lydney Town Hall

Saturday 17th August Bream Flower Show 

Sunday 18th August Bream Book fair 

Monday 26th August Parkend Carnival 

Sunday 6th October Forest Showcase Food Festival 

Saturday 23rd November Hanley Farm Shop 

Sunday 24th November Hanley Farm Shop 

Saturday 30th November Hanley Farm Shop 

Sunday 1st December Hanley Farm Shop 

 

 

 

Come along and see us it would be lovely to see you